Connect with us

Shopping

Club Shop | Christmas Opening Times | Swansea

Published

on

Christmas opening hours (correct at the time of writing, November 29):

Wednesday, November 29: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday, November 30: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Friday, December 1: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday, December 2: 9.30am – 6pm Swans vs Huddersfield (3pm KO)

Sunday, December 3: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday, December 5 – 3pm -7pm – FAW Women v Germany

Wednesday, December 6: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday, December 7: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Friday, December 8: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday, December 9: 9.30am – 5.30pm – Ospreys vs Benetton.

Sunday, December 10: 10am – 4pm

Wednesday, December 13: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday, December 14: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Friday, December 15: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday, December 16: 9.30am – 6pm – Swans vs Middlesbrough (3pm KO)

Sunday, December 17: 10am – 4pm

Wednesday, December 20: 9.30am -5.30pm

Thursday, December 21: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Friday, December 22: 9.30am – 8pm – Swans vs Preston (7.45pm KO)

Saturday, December 23: 9.30am – 6pm

Sunday December 24 (Christmas Eve): 10am – 2pm

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *